Opening Hours: Monday – Friday - 8:30am – 5.00 pm ACDT
Phone: +61 8 8130 8700 (AUS) / +64 9 845 1245 (NZ)
CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH

Practitioner Support

Free Practitioner assistance support:

1300 551 077 (AUS) / +64 9 845 1245 (NZ)
Mon-Fri: 9AM – 4.30 ACST (Local Adelaide Time)

This service is only available to health practitioners and members of the public are advised to consult their health practitioner.

Contact Our Representatives

Need to find out about pricing, clinical tools and tests or where to buy our products? Simply contact our representatives by using the contact details below:

Australia:

QLD, NT & Northern NSW

Tabitha

Mobile: +61 411 657 216
email: tabitha@bwellness.com.au

NSW, ACT

Janene

Mobile: +61 414 157 263
email:  janene@bwellness.com.au

WA

Linda

Mobile: +61 434 325 607
email: linda@bwellness.com.au

VIC, TAS

Joyce

Mobile: +61 434 075 214
email: joyce@bwellness.com.au

SA

Debra 

Mobile: +61 404 572 737
email: debra@bwellness.com.au

New Zealand:

Pauline

Mobile: +64 (0) 21 277 8677 email: pauline@bwellness.com.au

Do you have a query or need further information? Complete and submit the form below and we will get back to you!

get in touch

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.
Your message was sent successfully! We will be in touch soon.

Address

651 Portrush Road,
Glen Osmond,
South Australia,
5064

Postal: PO Box 174 Glen Osmond, SA 5064
+61 8 8130 8700 (AU) / + 64 9845 1245 (NZ)

Direction